1 Year of Big Sport

The big book of sport. Photo - Wyoming_Jackrabbit

Well I’ve made it through my first year of blogging and I’m still here.

To celebrate I’ve had a bit of a revamp, I hope you like the new look.

Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read my blog and comment, I’ve had around 8000 hits in a year so I can’t be doing too badly.

This blog started as an outlet for my opinions on all things sport, and somewhere for me to practice writing. Your comments, whether they be on the blog, via Facebook or on twitter have been greatly appreciated and have convinced me to work towards a career in sports journalism.

Thanks again and here’s to another year’s blogging.

Phil

Photos: Front page image (1): kevin dooley, Header image (sport book): Wyoming_Jackrabbit

Leave a Reply

